Keys and toys (Spring 2016)

on

Greetings! So, a friend of mine asked me the other day why I have so much stuff on my key chain. Good point but there is a quick answer.

BLOG5472 x 36481104
Car and house keys plus my kit

In many cases, you will have only three things on you: clothes, wallet, and keys. You change clothes every day and sometimes you do not need your wallet. So, most important stuff that can help you in many situations better be attached to your keys. I have a snap key chain which can be separated into car keys and house keys. There is a multi-tool, small knife, and tiny but powerful light. The set proved its worth few times. 🙂

Cheers!

 

5 Comments Add yours

  1. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

    Like

  2. Hello there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if
    that would be okay. I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

    Like

  3. I am regular reader, how are you everybody?

    This post posted at this website is actually pleasant.

    Like

  4. Real instructive and fantastic bodily structure
    of written content, now that’s user friendly (:.

    Like

  5. Hello! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and
    look forward to all your posts! Keep up the outstanding
    work!

    Like

Leave a Reply

