Cats will be cats and that is all good (Spring 2016)

on

It looks like there is plenty of attention on cats in the news lately. Some serious heads of state were posting photos of their missing cats on Instagram creating a real media storm.

Tired of talking to my cousin in the States
Tired of talking to my cousin in the States

Here are few photos of my partner in crime, super cat Strielka. She is not big in size, but she compensates this by beeing active. I think that she is using my iPhone on daily basis and I got photos to prove it.

I love Christmas
I love Christmas

Naturally, she is very helpful with all the house chores – you do not have to tell her twice to help with setting up the Christmas tree.

One more piece of chicken, please
One more piece of chicken, please

If food is involved, her attention is 100% devoted to provisioning some of it – by any means necessary!

This sofa is mine... the whole thing
This sofa is mine… the whole thing

Sharing – sometimes that is not what she is about…

Bath time - ok lets get over with
Bath time – ok let’s get over with

Water – I like it but…

Computers
Computers

I have no clue what is so cool about them.

Minigolf - yeah!
Minigolf – yeah!

However, mini golf = I love it!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

