Crabs in colorful shells (Summer 2015)

Sometimes, when you are not expecting there something wonderful waiting to happen.

:)
🙂

That is why, it is good to have your camera handy!

I got sweet home!
I got sweet home!

During our stay in the Virginia Beach, we were surprised by shells which suddenly came to life.

Focus is on you, little buddy!
Focus is on you, little buddy!

Photos cannot give the sense of motion as movies, but the suspense on photos let our imagination do the rest.

I was amazed when I saw that those were live crabs
I was amazed when I saw that those were live crabs

Enjoy the photos!

Leave a Reply

